Masses have resumed (80 max , QR code sign in, masks indoors & no singing)

Saturday Vigil- 6pm; Sunday morning- 7:30am & 9am   

Weekday Masses – Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday 9:30am; Thursday 5pm


Parish Bulletin – Sunday, 27th June 2021

13th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

This weekend Fr Michael will be using Sunday Preface III and Eucharist Prayer II

Links to current notices and resources can be found by clicking the links below




QR Code – Check in at Mass

Download the Service NSW app on your phone.  Sign-up/register (add in your drivers licence, working with children etc – if you want too!).  If you need help come along to the Parish Office, Monday to Friday 9am – 3pm.  We are very happy to offer our assistance.

Scan the QR Code at the bottom of the ramp/steps BEFORE you make your way to the entrance.  Once you have checked-in, show your GREEN TICK to the counter at the door on the way in.


Please Pray For….

Recently Deceased:  Martin Gorman, Paul Mainey, Gerard McGrath, Fr Paul O’Neill, Candy Lynwood.

The sick:  June Smallwood, Brian McKinnon, Elaine Johnson, Michelle Cook, Josh Dixon-White, Brigid Phyland, Carrie Mifsud, Gerard Cummins, Julie Rynkowski, Pat Moroney, Liz Knoblock, Don Spence, Veronica Heffernan, Charlie Micallef, Leanne Cox, John Moore, Stella Tegg, Yvonne Wiley, Emma Woods, Pat Ellington, Barry Redman, Elaine & John Moore, Kevin Goldman, Isobel Hermann, Steven Brindle, Tom Pulchinski, Mary Burdekin, Margaret Cini, Rosa Maria Santos, Mary Davis, Roy Spence, Jenny Campbell, Paige Humphreys, John Laarhoven, Mary Rupapara,  Paul Duncan, Madonna Dechphant, Michael Kelly, Christine Bell, Kai Clarke, Wendy Hartcher.

Other: Burton Family.

Anniversaries in June:  Ted Sheed, Sharon Agst, Gregory Strickland, Barry Michael Hardie, Leigh Catherine Walsh, Roger Taylor, Enid Mildred Kady, George Riesch, Cyril (Pat) Delaney, Ida White, Austin Sheath, Geoffrey Booth, Bishop Jeremiah Doyle, Fr Patrick O’Mahoney, Jane Obben, Bryant Scott, William George Kelly, Kevin Harland, Leo Hewitt, John Cronin, Andrew Lewis Bale, Fr Edward O’Brien, Joan Cox, Alfred Charles Worne, Harry Norbert Teske, Loris Jean Scarborough, Aub Bradbery, Millie Brady, Pat Joseph Fitzsummons, Shirley Patricia Carey, Stephen John Duggan, Athol Joseph Cross, Maria Brabant, Errol Wiley, Dennis Rixon, Herbert Eric O’Connor, Fr Charles Casey, Sr Maria Goretti, Rev Fr Patrick Kennedy, Neville Cox, Ronald George Lackey, George Macree, Eric Samuel Orphin, Lidia Campagner, Robert John Hicks, Allan Frederick Brown, Fr Joseph Ahern, I Rogers, Tom Symons, Fr Patrick Carey, Fr Eamon Leonard, Heinrich Schweinsbeg, Joan Hancock, Clive Barker, Billy Freudenstein, George Bence, Donald Blandford, Ian William Moylan, John Charles Gregan, Fr Patrick Duggan, Fr Patrick Ahern, Charles ‘Charlie’ Saunders, John Browne, Agnes Kennedy, Ivy Hancock, Keith Strickland, Mavis Tynan, Kevin James McMahon, Bill Pullinger, Thomas (Harvey) Morrow, Mary Casey, Fr Edward Galavan, Horace Patrick Pratt, Bill Goodwin, Pauline McGrath, Walter Edwin Heath, Peter Sydney Burford, Ella Larcombe, Katharina Riesch, Raymond Warne, Thomas Kevin McBride, Hilary Maiden, Peter Fischhaber, Colin Reid, Daphne Mary Gibson, Sidney Stanley Smith, Lyn Meagher, Yvonne Roach, Eugene McCarthy, Sr. Margaret Mazzer pbvm, Joan Ellem, Chris Mitchell, Fr Anthony Hoade, John Goodyer, Doris Therese Clarke, Vera Robinson, Bernadette Bates, Joshua Smith, George Norris, Alfred Darrell Worne, Fr Rex Brown, Joan Haynes, Terry Griffin.




The Catholic Diocese of Lismore Safeguarding Office

If you or a person close to you has been abused by someone working or ministering within the Diocese of Lismore, we invite you to contact us. We will listen to you respectfully, offer support and discuss options you have available to you. To contact the Safeguarding Office, please phone (02) 6621 9444 or email

Join our bulletin

Stay up to date with the latest from Sawtell Catholic Church.